Friday, 23 March 2018

…AND THE THESPY GOES TO: Winners of the 2017/18 Thespian Spirit Awards

Outstanding Ensemble
Right Girl, Wrong Address 

Outstanding Actor 
Earle Brown, Pressure Drop 

Outstanding Actress 
Sakina Deer, Matey Chronicles 

Outstanding Supporting Actor 
Ricky Rowe, Jamaica Sweeter  

Outstanding Supporting Actress 
Ruth HoShing, Pressure Drop 

Breakthrough Performance 
Samantha Thompson, Sever the Ties  

Outstanding Writer 
Patrick Brown, Right Girl, Wrong Address 

Outstanding Director 
Eugene Williams, Moon on a Rainbow Shawl 

LOUISE M. DUNK Lifetime Achievement Award 
Dorothy Cunningham

No comments:

Post a Comment